Welcome to the Team.

Well, I did it. I can’t think of a better Christmas present to myself.

An 11.70, the fastest flying 200 I have done by .41 seconds. And in the world of sprinting, .4 is A LOT, especially in under three months.

Since nationals, I’ve been training alone. 5:30 AM weight sessions, followed by riding, followed by work. Paying my way through, hoping this past week I could pull off a miracle. The goal was to go under 12 seconds, prove I was showing some sign of improvement. And…well..I definitely did that.

The future is looking good. I am officially part of the U.S. Track Sprint International Development Team. And I’m going to get faster.

Thanks to my supporters, everyone who has donated to my Go Fund Me account, my sponsors, Good Karma Racing, my work…Tri Pacific, family, friends…everyone.

One thought on “Welcome to the Team.

Leave a Reply

