Photographs, Dirt, and Changes.

Well, if you haven’t noticed, the whole page here changed. I hope you like it. Let me know what you think. Kinda bored with the other one.

In other news, I’m racing mtn bikes tomorrow. How odd is that?! Oh well, it’s the FLC home race, so it’ll be fun with lots of people from the community. I’m rocking in the women’s B category, so it will be fun! The short track is 20 minutes long…in other words, shorter than a points race, and it’s a little technical and what not, so that will be joyful. Then Sunday is the cross-country race which is about 10 miles. But 10 miles on a mtn bike is a lot for me! The point is to have fun. That’s all.

I got the entire photo set of me at collegiate track nationals, and that’s the little slideshow that’s playing below here. They were taken by our master photographer, Chad Cheeney. There’s a lot of them! You might be here for a while, but they are great!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And that’s about all. Still working on my senior seminar project while keeping up with Modern Family and all my other shows on Hulu. It makes for great background noise while I am trying to figure out what exam, paper, quiz, or some other assignment I have, is due next week.

So that is all. Wish me luck tomorrow! (Or just wish me luck to not crash) (knocking on wood).

2 thoughts on “Photographs, Dirt, and Changes.

Leave a Reply

